All Events

0 Events

UNCENSORED Fridays at Revolution - WELCOME BACK PARTY - Manchester's Biggest Weekly Friday

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £6

Ramshackle - The Welcome Back Rave!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£0

REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party

Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

UTOPIAR | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 24.5

Mon 24th May at 11:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

SK | MONDAY | BOHEMIA | 24th MAY

Mon 24th May at 10:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Aibz

Sat 29th May at 6:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 26TH APRIL

Mon 26th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

Winchester Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Vodka nightclub , Winchester
£7 - £11

Leeds Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
, Leeds
£4 - £11

DECADES | PERDU | SUNDAY | 25TH APRIL

Sun 25th Apr at 11:00pm-Mon 26th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Antics - Reopening Party (Thursday 20th May)

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Stein Sesh | Glitter Carnival

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£6

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | FRIDAY | 14th MAY

Fri 14th May at 6:00pm-Sat 15th May at 1:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £50

DECADES | PERDU | TUESDAY | 4TH MAY

Tue 4th May at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £6

Leicester Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

The Comeback - Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 22nd June

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £6

SKINT Tuesdays | It's Coming Home - All Nighter | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 6:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7

University Of Besti - End Of Exams Party! [Limited Tables Remain!]

Thu 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

UTOPIAR - BACK ON THE TERRACE | DIGITAL | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

SK | PERDU | SUNDAY | 18TH APRIL

Sun 18th Apr at 11:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £30

UTOPIAR | DIGITAL | MONDAY | 17.5

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Ritual - Thursdays at PRYZM Manchester - Freshers Welcome Party 🎉

Being rescheduled
Pryzm Manchester , Manchester
£5 - £7

*2nd date added* ABBA Night - Manchester 6th August

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £8

Latino Fest (London) August 2021

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 21st APRIL

Wed 21st Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

BINGO BONANZA | TUESDAY 6pm - 10pm | BOHEMIA | 18th MAY

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 10:00pm
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

DECADES | TUESDAY | BOHEMIA | 18th MAY

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 14TH APRIL

Wed 14th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

University of Birmingham FREE MOVE IN PARTY! Birmingham Freshers 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
Free - £16

Halloween in Birmingham 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Birmingham!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues in, Birmingham
Free

The Leeds Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
£0

SK | Use other Friday event

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAY | BOHEMIA | 27th MAY

Thu 27th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

BINGO BONANZA | TUESDAY 6pm - 10pm | BOHEMIA | 25th MAY

Tue 25th May at 6:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Freshers NEON CIRCUS! Nottingham Freshers 2021!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Bierkeller, Nottingham
£1 - £9

Nottingham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Nottingham
£5 - £12

DECADES DISCO COURTYARD | SUNDAY | BOHEMIA | 23rd MAY

Sun 23rd May at 10:00pm-Mon 24th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

WWPG

Sat 15th May at 1:00pm-Sat 15th May at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Coventry
£7 - £9

The Big Freshers Pass: Bristol - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Bristol
£9.99 - £39.99

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 3rd MAY

Mon 3rd May at 10:00pm-Tue 4th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 28th APRIL

Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 10th MAY

Mon 10th May at 10:00pm-Tue 11th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | FRIDAY | BOHEMIA | 21st MAY

Fri 21st May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

ASTROWORLD - Liverpool's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool
£5 - £20

SOLITUDE 1ST ANNIVERSARY

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
United Kingdom, London
£30 - £50

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave