All Events

0 Events

Level Saturdays

Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays - Summer Sessions

Tue 31st Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Sep at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £4

Level Saturdays

Sat 28th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Love Saturday

Sat 28th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Liverpool Freshers UV Neon Rave | Liverpool Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 6:00am
Fusion, Liverpool
£4 - £20

Freshers FULL MOON! Liverpool Freshers 2021! [Final 100 Tickets!]

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£1 - £12.50

Liverpool Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£4 - £13.50

THE LOOSEDAYS UNI OF LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS ARTS UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Leeds Arts University, Leeds
£2 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS TRINITY UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Leed, City Centre, Leeds
£2 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS BRADFORD UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Leeds Arts University, Leeds
£2 - £50

Level Saturdays

Sat 14th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Love Saturday

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Canterbury Freshers UV Neon Rave | Canterbury Freshers 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £11

Bournemouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£4 - £14

Cardiff Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
£4 - £25

Leeds Freshers UV Neon Rave Week 2 | Leeds Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £25

Liverpool Freshers Ball 2021!

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £12.50

Quids In

Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

Quids In

Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

Switch Presents: Joel Corry

Thu 25th Nov at 10:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £16

Quids In

Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

No Entry - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

Quids In

Fri 27th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

No Entry Bank Holiday Special - Featuring Kiss FM’s Jason P

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7

Liverpool Official Freshers 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool
£12.50 - £40

WE LOVE - Manchester Uni - Freshers Wristband 2021!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
Free - £50

Dirty Antics - Thursdays are Back!

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £4

The Loosedays Northumbria Uni Foam Party | 7th October

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 2:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Applebum / Sheffield / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£6 - £12

Snobs Results Party - Tuesday 10th August

Tue 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

A level Results Night Party - Nottingham - Sign Up NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Secret Location, Nottingham
Free

Freshers UV Neon Rave 2021 | UK Tour Tickets On Sale!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Various Cities across UK, London
£0

Leeds Freshers UV Neon Rave Week 1 | Leeds Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £9.50

Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - www.bournemouthfreshers.com | Sign Up 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Clubs, Bournemouth
Free - £75

Plymouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £11

Bank Holiday Sunday - Confetti presents - LOST IN WONDERLAND

Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Applebum / Leeds / Freshers Jump Off

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £15

The RECLAIM 2020 Party - UCL's Official Freshers Event for 2020 Starters!!

Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£8 - £12.50

Love Saturday

Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Projekt Saturdays W/ Brad from Love Island • Saturday 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £8

The Loosedays Newcastle Uni Foam Party | 14th October

Mon 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

WhyNot? In The Park 2021 w/ OFB - Nottingham

Fri 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£6 - £30

CERTY. Freshers Hip Hop/R'n'B/Trap Night! Liverpool Freshers 2021!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£1 - £12.50

Applebum / Manchester / Freshers Jump Off

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£8 - £12

Patrick Topping • Thursday 12th August

Thu 12th Aug at 10:30pm-Fri 13th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

The Halloween Rave 2021 | Ministry of Sound 👻

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £25
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave