All Events

0 Events

Freshers ABBA EXPERIENCE! Newcastle Freshers 2021

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £13

SKINT Tuesdays | It's Coming Home - All Nighter | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 6:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7

The BIG Cheese RETURNS! Non Stop Cheesy Pop is BACK!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Moles, Bath
£5 - £6

SIN BIN Sports Night at Loop Bar - FRESHERS PARTY

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
The Loop, London
£6 - £21

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

ASTROWORLD - Liverpool's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool
£5 - £20

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 3! [Sold Out!]

Wed 21st Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : Southampton - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
., Southampton
£6 - £15

Derby Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Glasgow Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am-Fri 17th Sep at 8:00am
TBA, Glasgow
£7 - £11

Get Wavy. The Jump Off | Day Session | 17.05

Mon 17th May at 5:00pm-Mon 17th May at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£6 - £10

MNQ - Fish Bowl Party

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

Team BCU Summer Ball 2021 [85% SOLD OUT!]

Wed 30th Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 4:00am
Olivias, Birmingham
£1 - £7.50

Jamie Jones • Friday 30th July

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Bournemouth - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Bournemouth
£9.99 - £39.99

M A S S Presents - Kings Of The Rollers

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £15

(Please use other event page to purchase tickets)

Wed 26th May at 5:00pm-Wed 26th May at 10:00pm
Social Avenue, Manchester
£10

Bournemouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Truth Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £12

Edinburgh Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
Shanghai Club, Edinburgh
£5 - £12

ASTROWORLD - Liverpool's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool
£5 - £20

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party Part 2 [Last 5 Tables!]

Thu 27th May at 11:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

Stein Sesh | Neon Party

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 1:00am
Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
£0

Intrigue presents Shogun Audio

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£10 - £14

The Big Freshers Pass: Oxford - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
, Oxford
£9.99 - £39.99

George Michael Night - The return!

Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £8

St.Andrews Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Mon 6th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 7th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, St Andrews
£7 - £11

Duv

Wed 19th May at 1:00pm-Wed 19th May at 5:00pm
TBA, Derby
£7

Straight Outta Lockdown - £1.50 J-Bombs (Wednesday Special)

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.50

SKINT Sessions | Boris Bash | £1 BOMBS [LAST 30 TICKETS]

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Glaf

Fri 21st May at 6:00pm-Fri 21st May at 10:30pm
TBA, Glasgow
£7 - £11

OFFICIAL Salford Freshers Week Wristband 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £30

00s Throwback R&B Night Nottingham

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Nottingham
£2 - £8

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party [Last 5 Tables!]

Thu 20th May at 11:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

Varsity Bar Crawl 2021 | UON VS NTU

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Nottingham City Centre, Nottingham
£6 - £11

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

WWUV

Sun 16th May at 1:00pm-Mon 17th May at 5:00pm
TBA, Coventry
£7 - £9

Aberdeen`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

Too Much Sauce - Straight Outta Lockdown! (Under 100 Tickets Remaining)

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£1 - £8

BCU Cheer X Naughty Horse - Hippie Trippy Terrace Party! [Sold Out!]

Wed 14th Apr at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 1:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

ASTROWORLD - Nottingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The I Club, Nottingham
£5 - £20

SOUTHAMPTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Southampton
£6 - £17.50

The Big Freshers Pass: Gloucester - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Cheltenham
£9.99 - £39.99

SKINT Tuesdays | Freshers Launch Party | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7

Derby Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Derby
£7 - £11

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Chesters Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues (Nightclubs included), Chester
£7 - £11

IndepenDANCE Day | June 21st 2021

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 2:00am
Buddha Lounge, Southampton
£5

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

SKINT Tuesdays | Glitter Party | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave