All Events

0 Events

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 21st May at 7:15pm-Fri 21st May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вотфорд
£5

Edinburgh Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Fri 21st May at 7:15pm-Fri 21st May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Единбург
£5

DJ Sets - The Beat Chics and The Orielles

Fri 21st May at 5:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 12:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

London Gay Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Tue 18th May at 7:15pm-Tue 18th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 25th Sep at 6:45pm-Sat 25th Sep at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Wolverhampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Sat 8th May at 7:15pm-Sat 8th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вулвергемптон
£5

Coventry Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Sat 8th May at 7:15pm-Sat 8th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ковентрі
£5

Derby Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Sat 8th May at 7:15pm-Sat 8th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Дербі
£5

Nottingham Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Sat 8th May at 7:15pm-Sat 8th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ноттінгем
£5

London Picnic Speed Dating | Ages 35-45

Sat 12th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

EURO2020 | SEMI-FINALS | WINNER QF4 vs WINNER QF3

Wed 7th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10

London Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 7th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 9:30pm
Lino, Лондон
£20

DJ Sets - Girls on Film and Hannah O'Gorman

Fri 4th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Edinburgh Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Sat 15th May at 7:15pm-Sat 15th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Единбург
£5

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 6:45pm-Sun 23rd Oct 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Ilford

Sat 16th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 9:45pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 8th Aug at 2:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 8:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 19th Nov 2022 at 6:45pm-Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

afro flex

Fri 7th May at 1:00am-Fri 7th May at 10:00am
Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Faded N’ Bowl

Sat 3rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£10 - £15

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

EURO2020 | SWEDEN vs POLAND

Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free

EURO2020 | PORTUGAL vs FRANCE

Wed 23rd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
Free

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 30th Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 30th Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Glasgow Speed Dating | Ages 32-44

Wed 15th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 9:30pm
Saint Judes Glasgow, Glasgow
£20

ESSENCE - Welcome Back Party

Sun 30th May at 10:00pm-Mon 31st May at 3:00am
Revolution London - Leadenhall, London
£20 - £60

Blackpool Pleasure Beach - From Manchester

Sun 30th May at 9:00am-Sun 30th May at 6:30pm
Smile Adventures, Manchester
£45 - £55

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 9th Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 9th Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Valentines Special - Birmingham

Sun 13th Feb 2022 at 6:00pm-Sun 13th Feb 2022 at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£15 - £17.50

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 13th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 4 vs WINNER 2

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

Bristol Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 22nd Jun at 7:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 9:30pm
Bar Humbug, Bristol
£20

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 27th Nov at 6:45pm-Sat 27th Nov at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 25th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Cambridge Singles Party | Ages 36-55

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm
Hidden Rooms Cocktail Lounge, Cambridge
£20

Overdrawn - Interactive arts

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

London Bingo Brunch: All Day Hip Hip Party

Sun 15th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 6:00pm
Dabbers Social Bingo, London
£8 - £225

London Graduate Professionals Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 28-40

Thu 13th May at 7:15pm-Thu 13th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

London Gay Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Tue 10th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 9:30pm
Village Soho, London
£20

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 4th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 8:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

EURO2020 | ROUND OF 16 | 1F vs 3A/B/C

Mon 28th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue, London
Free

EURO2020 | NORTH MACEDONIA vs NETHERLANDS

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Ruby Blue, London
Free

London 15 Dates: Mind Charity Picnic Dating | Ages 24-38

Sat 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

EURO2020 | ROUND OF 16 | 1E vs 3A/B/C/D

Tue 29th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10

DTV – Peep Show Screening

Mon 7th Jun at 7:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

North West England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 36-55

Wed 12th May at 7:15pm-Wed 12th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave