All Events

0 Events

Cardiff Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Tue 16th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 16th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кардіфф
£5

Newport Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Tue 16th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 16th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ньюпорт
£5

London Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 16th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 16th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

EggVenture in Wonderland - Tuesday 6th April - 3pm

Tue 6th Apr at 3:00pm-Tue 6th Apr at 3:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Jurassic Live - Tuesday 6th April - 4pm

Tue 6th Apr at 4:00pm-Tue 6th Apr at 5:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £49.95

Malia Champagne Spray Pool Party

Fri 18th Jun at 3:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm
Crystal Beach Club, Malia
£15

EggVenture in Wonderland - Wednesday 31st March - 12.30pm

Wed 31st Mar at 12:30pm-Wed 31st Mar at 1:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Jurassic Live - Wednesday 31st March - 4pm

Wed 31st Mar at 4:00pm-Wed 31st Mar at 5:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £49.95

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 15th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 12th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Leeds Trinity Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 12th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leeds
Free

UWE (University of West England) Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sun 12th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Bristol
Free

Sunday Funday! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Sun 23rd May at 7:00pm-Mon 24th May at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £240

Seyilaw virtual show

Sun 4th Apr at 5:00pm-Sun 4th Apr at 8:00pm
Zoom, Manchester
£5 - £9

EggVenture in Wonderland -Sunday 4th April - 3pm

Sun 4th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 4th Apr at 3:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Fresh Garms Vintage Fair

Sat 1st May at 10:00am-Sun 2nd May at 6:00pm
Hockley Music & Arts Hub , Nottingham
£2

Freaky Fridays! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £240

North West England Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Fri 12th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 12th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 24th Jul at 6:45pm-Sat 24th Jul at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 27th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

EggVenture in Wonderland - Monday 29th March - 2pm

Mon 29th Mar at 2:00pm-Mon 29th Mar at 2:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Malia Champagne Spray Pool Party

Fri 27th Aug at 3:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm
Crystal Beach Club, Malia
£15

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 12th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 12th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Coventry Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ковентрі
£5

Portsmouth Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 19th Mar at 2:15am-Fri 19th Mar at 3:40am
Online SpeedDater Bar, Портленд
£5

Birmingham Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Бірмінґем
£5

Sunderland Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сандерленд
£5

INDEPENDENCE DAY It's the 4TH of JULY A London Boat Party + Free after-party (worth £20)

Sun 4th Jul at 7:45pm-Mon 5th Jul at 8:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£15

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 29th May at 11:30am-Sat 29th May at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 29th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

Cantebury Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Canterbury
Free

Glasgow Caledonian Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Glasgow
Free

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 30th May at 4:00pm-Sun 30th May at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 26th Jun at 11:30am-Sat 26th Jun at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Bristol Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 5th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 5th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Бристоль
£5

Test Event

Sat 10th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 2:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 6:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£29.95

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

EggVenture in Wonderland - Wednesday 7th April - 3pm

Wed 7th Apr at 3:00pm-Wed 7th Apr at 3:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Sunderland Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Tue 9th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 9th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сандерленд
£5

Northampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 9th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 9th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Нортгемптон
£5

Glasgow Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Thu 11th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 11th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Глазго
£5

Southampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Thu 11th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 11th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Саутгемптон
£5

Lost World Adventure Golf - Mon 7th Jun 2021

Mon 7th Jun at 9:00am-Mon 7th Jun at 10:00am
Tynemouth Park, Tynemouth
£3 - £5

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 22nd May at 11:30am-Sat 22nd May at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 28th Aug at 11:30am-Sat 28th Aug at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

ombrexample

Fri 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
£20 - £200

EggVenture in Wonderland - Friday 9th April - 2pm

Fri 9th Apr at 2:00pm-Fri 9th Apr at 2:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave