All Events

0 Events

SUSSEX UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Sussex, Falmer
Free

ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 2:00am
Life Science Innovation, Aberdeen
Free

MANCHESTER UNIVERSITY (UOM) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
The University of Manchester, Manchester
Free

UNIVERSITY OF ANGLIA RUSKIN - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge
Free

DERBY UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Derby, Derby
Free

LOUGHBOROUGH UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Loughborough University, Loughborough
Free

EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Free

HULL UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

KINGSTON UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Kingston University, Kingston upon Thames
Free

GLASGOW UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Glasgow, Glasgow
Free

BIRMINGHAM CITY UNIVERSITY (BCU) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Birmingham City University, Birmingham
Free

EXETER UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Exeter, Exeter
Free

LEICESTER UNIVERSITY (UOL) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Leicester, Leicester
Free

KEELE UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Keele University, Keele
Free

NOTTINGHAM UNIVERSITY (UON) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Nottingham, Nottingham
Free

London Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00am-Sun 1st Aug at 11:00pm
London Metropolitan University - Rocket Complex, London
£14 - £29

Peak District Tour - From Manchester

Sat 31st Jul at 8:30am-Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm
Smile Adventures, Manchester
£20 - £32

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Sat 31st Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Sat 13th Nov at 5:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Sat 11th Dec at 5:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

(POSTPOSTED UNTIL /SAT 2ND OCTOBER) The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 2nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Proud Cabaret, London
£0

GO! Active Social - Bay Campus

Thu 12th Aug at 4:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 6:00pm
Bay Sports Centre, Swansea
Free

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 24th Sept

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Stand Up Comedy with Chris Washington, Tony Basnett, Carl Hutchinson & Barry Dodds

Sat 7th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Sat 7th Aug at 5:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Iain Sterling- Failing Upwards

Being rescheduled
Kasbah Night Club, Coventry
£18.50

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Sat 21st Aug at 5:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 15th Oct

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 20th Oct at 2:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 29th Sep at 2:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 13th Oct at 2:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 17th Nov at 2:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 24th Nov at 2:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 15th Dec at 2:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
various, Leicester
Free

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Sat 18th Dec at 5:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 1st Dec at 2:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 10th Nov at 2:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 8th Dec at 2:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Sat 14th Aug at 5:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 22nd Dec at 2:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 27th Oct at 2:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 6th Oct at 2:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 22nd Oct

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Harrow

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£18

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 12th Nov

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 3rd Nov at 2:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Wed 8th Sep at 2:00pm-Wed 8th Sep at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

That's So Pink Afternoon Tea

Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Canterbury Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
various, Canterbury
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave