All Events

0 Events

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 18th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

EggVenture in Wonderland - Sunday 11th April - 10.30am

Sun 11th Apr at 10:30am-Sun 11th Apr at 11:00am
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

EggVenture in Wonderland - Sunday 11th April - 12noon

Sun 11th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 12:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

EggVenture in Wonderland -Sunday 11th April - 11am

Sun 11th Apr at 11:00am-Sun 11th Apr at 11:30am
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

EggVenture in Wonderland - Sunday 11th April - 2pm

Sun 11th Apr at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 2:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 14th Jul at 5:00pm-Wed 14th Jul at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 29th Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 15th Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 17th Sept

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

FREE TICKETS worth £40 Space Vegas Casino

Fri 31st Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

New Years Eve in London 2022 - December 31st 2021 : SIGN UP NOW!

Fri 31st Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00am
London, UK, London
Free

6:45am - STRONG w/Lisa - STRENGTH 23/04/21

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:45am-Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30am
WestBeach, Bournemouth
£10

CyberSource Test

Mon 12th Apr at 8:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 2:00am
The Hive, Manchester
£1

App Test Euro

Mon 12th Apr at 9:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 3:00am
The Hive, Manchester
£1 - £30

Jurassic Live inc Outdoor Play (Am) - Sunday 18th April - 12noon

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 1:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £69.95

The Drive In: Charlie & The Chocolate Factory

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

Fear Fields - APRIL 2021 - The Walk Thru

Sun 18th Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 11:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£19.95

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 12th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 27th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 22nd Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 16th Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 16th Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Parisian Style Pavement Patio Pop Up! Greenhouse Disco Gardens Pre-Booked Packages!

Wed 21st Apr at 5:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £70

Bring The Laughter - Sheffield

Sun 16th May at 4:00pm-Sun 16th May at 6:00pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£15

Stand Up Comedy with Ignacio Lopez, Jack Gleadow, Matt Stellingwerf & Barry Dodds

Sat 5th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

The Drive In: Monsters Inc

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 21st Jul at 5:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 9th Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 25th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 16th Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

Stand Up Comedy with Brennan Reece, Danny Deegan, Matt Richardson & Stephen Bailey

Sat 12th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package - LOCKDOWN GUARANTEE BOOKINGS - RESERVE PER HOUR!

Sun 23rd May at 7:00pm-Mon 24th May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £300

UKG Bingo

Fri 21st May at 6:30pm-Fri 21st May at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 28th May at 6:30pm-Fri 28th May at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 4th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Stand Up Comedy with Alun Cochrane, Danny Sutcliffe, Allyson June Smith & Andre Vincent

Fri 18th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:30pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13.50 - £15

UKG Bingo

Fri 18th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 18th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 16th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 16th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Reggae Tots!

Sun 7th Nov at 3:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 5:30pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £12

Sunday Funday! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Sun 30th May at 7:00pm-Mon 31st May at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £240

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 21st Aug at 6:45pm-Sat 21st Aug at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

UKG Bingo

Fri 2nd Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package - LOCKDOWN GUARANTEE BOOKINGS - RESERVE PER HOUR!

Wed 19th May at 7:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £300

£2 Tuesday! Parisian Style Pavement Patio Pop Up! Greenhouse Disco Gardens Pre-Booked Packages!

Tue 13th Apr at 5:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £66

UKG Bingo

Fri 30th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 11th Jun at 6:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

The Drive In: Inside Out

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

SUSTAINABLE SHOP OPENING

Thu 15th Apr at 10:00am-Sat 17th Apr at 4:00pm
Studio Zipcode, Bournemouth
Free

Super Saturdays! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £240

UKG Bingo

Fri 23rd Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave