All Events

0 Events

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 16th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

App Test Euro

Mon 12th Apr at 9:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 3:00am
The Hive, Manchester
£1 - £30

CyberSource Test

Mon 12th Apr at 8:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 2:00am
The Hive, Manchester
£1

Test Euro

Mon 12th Apr at 8:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 2:00am
The Hive, Manchester
€10

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Glasgow

Being rescheduled
The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow
£12.50 - £15

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 27th Jan at 5:00pm-Wed 27th Jan at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

Welcome to Wales! Quiz

Wed 27th Jan at 2:00pm-Wed 27th Jan at 3:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 10th Feb at 5:00pm-Wed 10th Feb at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 3rd Feb at 5:00pm-Wed 3rd Feb at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

FREE TICKETS worth £40 Space Vegas Casino

Fri 31st Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free - £10

The Ultimate Secret Spy Soirée this New Years Eve in a Hotel + Dinner + next day Brunch

Fri 31st Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20 - £75

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 24th Jan at 1:00pm-Sun 24th Jan at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Welcome to Swansea - 21 Things To Do During Lockdown

Sun 24th Jan at 12:00pm-Sun 24th Jan at 12:05pm
Swansea University, Swansea

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

East Anglia Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

Durham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Durham
Free

Derby Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Derby
Free

Kent Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Canterbury
Free

Birmingham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Birmingham
Free

Desi Central Comedy Show - Manchester

Sun 21st Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Feb at 6:30pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£15

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 31st Jan at 1:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sun 7th Feb at 1:00pm-Sun 7th Feb at 3:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 20th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 20th Feb at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 13th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Feb at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea - Pink Wednesdays

Wed 24th Feb at 5:00pm-Wed 24th Feb at 7:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£39

UKG Bingo

Fri 12th Feb at 6:30pm-Fri 12th Feb at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 5th Feb at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Feb at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 18th Sep at 6:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

UKG Bingo

Fri 26th Feb at 6:30pm-Fri 26th Feb at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

UKG Bingo

Fri 29th Jan at 6:30pm-Fri 29th Jan at 9:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£16.50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 28th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Zombie Pirate Ship Halloween Boat party

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£29.95

Halloween Brunch Boat party "Zombie Pirates"

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£39.95 - £44.95

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus - London

Sat 27th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Feb at 2:00am
(Spearmint Rhino London) Bus Stop next to Warren Street Station & Tesco., London
£40

Human Traffic / Nottingham Rooftop Cinema Club

Tue 1st Jun at 7:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 9:30pm
Hockley Music & Arts Hub , Nottingham
£12

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 6th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 6th Nov at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 22nd May at 6:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 5th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Virtual Speed Dating (Ages 30-45)

Sun 14th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Mar at 9:00pm
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
£10

Champions Grand Darts Challenge

Sat 23rd Jan at 5:30pm-Sat 23rd Jan at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 20th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

Virtual Cocktail Party | Wine Down International Mixer | Make New Friends

Sat 6th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 8:30pm
ONLINE LONDON, London
£5

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special : Sheffield

Sun 16th May at 7:15pm-Sun 16th May at 9:30pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£18

The Black Full Monty Glasgow Dinner & Show

Thu 25th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Mar at 12:00am
Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow, Glasgow

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 6th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 14th Feb at 4:00pm-Sun 14th Feb at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 10th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

The Black Full Monty Blackpool Dinner & Show

Thu 20th May at 8:00pm-Fri 21st May at 12:00am
Grand Hotel Blackpool, Blackpool
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave