All Events

0 Events

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 18th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

EURO2020 | FINAL

Sun 11th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10

London Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
various, London
Free

Sustainability GVI Virtual Open Day April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 9:00pm
Virtual Event, Exeter

London Virtual Singles Party | Ages 24-38

Sat 24th Apr at 7:15pm-Sat 24th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Oxford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Оксфорд
£5

Guildford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Гілфорд
£5

EURO2020 | SEMI-FINALS | WINNER QF4 vs WINNER QF3

Wed 7th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Tue 20th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 20th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Вотфорд
£5

Parisian Style Pavement Patio Pop Up! Greenhouse Disco Gardens Pre-Booked Packages!

Tue 20th Apr at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £70

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 6:45pm-Sun 23rd Oct 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Leeds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 27th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 27th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лідс
£5

Sheffield Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 27th Apr at 7:15pm-Tue 27th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Шеффілд
£5

Newport Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 16th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 16th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ньюпорт
£5

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 8th Aug at 12:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 19th Nov 2022 at 6:45pm-Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
various, Leicester
Free

Faded N’ Bowl

Sat 3rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£10 - £15

Pancakes & Prosecco | Bottomless Brunch

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London

EURO2020 | SWEDEN vs POLAND

Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free

EURO2020 | PORTUGAL vs FRANCE

Wed 23rd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
Free

EURO2020 | PORTUGAL vs FRANCE

Wed 23rd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Bristol Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Бристоль
£5

Newport Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ньюпорт
£5

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 30th Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 30th Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Watford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Брайтон
£5

St Albans Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Сент-Олбанс
£5

ESSENCE - Welcome Back Party

Sun 30th May at 10:00pm-Mon 31st May at 3:00am
Revolution London - Leadenhall, London
£20 - £60

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 9th Oct at 6:45pm-Sat 9th Oct at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 13th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 4 vs WINNER 2

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 27th Nov at 6:45pm-Sat 27th Nov at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 25th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

London Bingo Brunch: All Day Hip Hip Party

Sun 15th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 6:00pm
Dabbers Social Bingo, London
£8 - £225

Southampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Thu 15th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 15th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Саутгемптон
£5

Edinburgh Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 14th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 14th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Единбург
£5

Leeds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Wed 14th Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 14th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лідс
£5

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 4th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

EURO2020 | ROUND OF 16 | 1F vs 3A/B/C

Mon 28th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue, London
Free

EURO2020 | NORTH MACEDONIA vs NETHERLANDS

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Ruby Blue, London
Free

London 15 Dates: Mind Charity Picnic Dating | Ages 24-38

Sat 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Battersea Park, Лондон
£20

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 7th Aug at 6:45pm-Sat 7th Aug at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

EURO2020 | ROUND OF 16 | 1E vs 3A/B/C/D

Tue 29th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10

Heriot-Watt Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Edinburgh
Free

All UK cities mix Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Sat 17th Apr at 7:15pm-Sat 17th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Edinburg Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Thu 29th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 29th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Единбург
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave