All Events

0 Events

Malia Champagne Spray Pool Party

Fri 16th Jul at 3:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 7:00pm
Crystal Beach Club, Malia
£15

Jurassic Live - Sunday 11th April - 4pm

Sun 11th Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 5:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £49.95

EggVenture in Wonderland - Sunday 11th April - 12noon

Sun 11th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 12:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 20th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 20th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

Worthing Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Thu 18th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 18th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Уэртинг
£5

Jurassic Live - Friday 9th April - 12noon

Fri 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 9th Apr at 1:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6 - £49.95

EggVenture in Wonderland - Friday 9th April - 12noon

Fri 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 9th Apr at 12:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Wild Wednesdays! Prebooked EXCLUSIVE Package! Lockdown Guarantee!

Wed 19th May at 7:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £240

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 10th Dec (Xmas special)

Fri 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 18th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

London Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
various, London
Free

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 17th Sept

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Leeds Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 17th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 17th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лідс
£5

Liverpool Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 17th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 17th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ліверпуль
£5

Southampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Fri 12th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 12th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Саутгемптон
£5

London Virtual Singles Party | Ages 24-38

Sat 13th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 10:00pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

London Virtual Speed Dating: International Professionals | Ages 28-40

Thu 11th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 11th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

Oxford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Thu 11th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 11th Mar at 8:00pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Оксфорд
£5

Newport Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 5th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 5th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ньюпорт
£5

East Midlands Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 24-40

Fri 5th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 5th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Лондон
£10

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

Virtual Speed Dating (Ages 30-45)

Sun 14th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Mar at 9:00pm
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
£10

EggVenture in Wonderland - Tuesday 30th March - 12.30pm

Tue 30th Mar at 12:30pm-Tue 30th Mar at 1:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 11th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 11th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

​Aston Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Free

Bristol Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Bristol
Free

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special : Sheffield

Sun 16th May at 7:15pm-Sun 16th May at 9:30pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£18

EggVenture in Wonderland - Wednesday 7th April - 2.30pm

Wed 7th Apr at 2:30pm-Wed 7th Apr at 3:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

EggVenture in Wonderland - Wednesday 7th April - 12pm

Wed 7th Apr at 12:00pm-Wed 7th Apr at 12:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Bath Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
Various venues, Bath
Free

The Black Full Monty NYE w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Ultimate Secret Spy Soirée this New Years Eve in a Hotel + Dinner + next day Brunch

Fri 31st Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00pm
Holiday Inn London - Bloomsbury, London
£20 - £75

Halloween Brunch Boat party "Zombie Pirates"

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£39.95 - £44.95

Nottingham Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Ноттінгем
£5

The Chocolate Men Fantasy Bus

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Jun 2022 at 2:00am
Outside Spearmint Rhino London (Bus Stop next to McDonalds), London
£50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 6th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 10th Jul at 6:45pm-Sat 10th Jul at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

EggVenture in Wonderland - Thursday 8th April - 3pm

Thu 8th Apr at 3:00pm-Thu 8th Apr at 3:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

EggVenture in Wonderland - Thursday 8th April - 2.30pm

Thu 8th Apr at 2:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 3:00pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
£6.95 - £29.95

Malia Candy Boat Party

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm
Malia Candy Boat Party @ Malia Port, Malia, Crete
£40

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 23rd July

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 6:00pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£42

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

The Black Full Monty w/ The Chocolate Men - Live & Uncensored

Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 9:45pm
Spearmint Rhino London, London
Free - £50

Reggae Bingo - Fri 5th Nov

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 20th Aug

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave