All Events

0 Events

Independence Day

Sun 4th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 5:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£8

Oceans On Mars | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

SOLCST ROOFTOP `TERRACE PARTY - WITH CASEY SPILLMAN, ARTMANN, PARSEC

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
Undisclosed, Leicester
£5 - £15

Glass Caves | Nottingham, The Bodega

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham

Eddie Vee & Lee Kamen & Bobby Diamond Charity Night

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:45pm
The William Gemmells, Kingston upon Hull
Free - £10

Kiss Tribute Snog

Being rescheduled
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£7

Depeche Mode Disco - The Devout Afterparty - Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

Bauer (Full Band) - Socially Distanced / Seated / Intimate show at Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Harriet Rose live at Record Junkee, Sheffield

Sat 17th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£20 - £40

Sugar Horse + Better Than Mending - 17.07.21

Sat 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £6

SM Presents: Mercy Kelly, 25th Hour, CAii

Fri 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£7

Shackites

Sat 9th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£7

Man Machine - A Tribute To Kraftwerk - Lions Den, Manchester

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

Giant Rooks | Manchester, Academy 2

Tue 15th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 15th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

Talking Heads Tribute Heads Up! Live in Manchester

Fri 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10 - £12

Queen Tribute The Bohemians

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£10

FAERS | London, O2 Academy Islington

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

Sabotage Presents: Dead Cherry + Opus Kink Live at The Castle Hotel

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Jack J Hutchinson + Gallows Circus + Feral Sun

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Modern Age Bristol w/ Cheekbone + How Nice + La Vie

Thu 29th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Exchange, Bristol
£7

The Reytons | Leicester, O2 Academy2

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

ist ist | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£10

Barbaro Anniversary

Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£15 - £30

UK FOO FIGHTERS - SAT 16TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17.50

Gender Roles | Manchester, YES Basement

Sat 16th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm
YES, Manchester
£9

Glass Caves | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Double Barrelled Comedy with Headliner Reginald D Hunter

Sun 1st Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 8:00pm
Double-Barrelled Brewery, Reading
£25 - £90

M60 at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Wed 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£7

Oasis Tribute Noasis Live at The Penny Theatre

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£7

The Joneses, a tribute to The Smiths

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / THE FRIXION

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Emily Faye live at 229, London

Fri 6th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£24

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 6TH NOV 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 6th Nov at 6:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + Blue Eyed Giants + Insolace

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

Bad Touch | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£12

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Wed 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£10

SPINN

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

Beabadoobee

Thu 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£14

BILK | Birmingham, Muthers Studio

Sat 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:30pm
Muthers Studio, Birmingham
£8

Funke And The Two Tone Baby + Les Carter

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£10

The Volts at Garage Attic Bar, Glasgow

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

Lucy Deakin | Manchester, YES Pink Room

Thu 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Nov at 10:30pm
YES, Manchester
£8

Trunky Juno | Newcastle, Surf Cafe

Fri 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
Surf Cafe Tynemouth, Tynemouth
£8

Cutting Ties + H_ngm_n + Lambrini Girls + Making Friends

Fri 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£3

Laetitia Sadier & Special guests

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
Folklore, London
£9

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - London

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

RESCHEDULED - THE BOHEMIANS 04/09/21 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18

Sabotage Presents: Legss + Mandrake Handshake Live at The Castle Hotel

Thu 1st Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

I Prevail

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20

Squidge + Oscar Merry & H.O.X

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave