All Events

0 Events

Glass Caves | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

Wrest at Tynemouth Surf Café, Newcastle

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
Surf Café, Tynemouth
£8

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Bauer (Full Band) - Socially Distanced / Seated / Intimate show at Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

The Royston Club - York

Wed 25th Aug at 7:30pm-Wed 25th Aug at 10:30pm
The Victoria Vaults, York
£8

Bears In Trees at Rough Trade, Bristol

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm
Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol
£10

Jack J Hutchinson + Gallows Circus + Feral Sun

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

DANCE NATION by Clare Barron

Thu 29th Apr at 2:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 4:00pm
Barn Theatre (Rose Bruford College), Sidcup
£0

The Royston Club - Bristol (venue upgraded)

Fri 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£8

Jeramiah Ferrari | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Sat 28th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 11:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£10

Somebody's Child | Sheffield, Record Junkee

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:30pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£8

Beans On Toast

Thu 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£15

Desi In The City : Old Skool Special!

Fri 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 4:00am
Proud Embankment, London
£12 - £22.50

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - London

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

Somebody's Child | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Thu 18th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Nov at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

Lucy Deakin | Manchester, YES Pink Room

Thu 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Nov at 10:30pm
YES, Manchester
£8

Bears In Trees at Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Wrest at The Grace, London

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

Edinburgh Indie Show: Wraucces + Joshua Grant + Static + Jupiter Strange

Fri 5th Nov at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£8

RESCHEDULED - THE BOHEMIANS 04/09/21 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook Live In Manchester

Sat 31st Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£11 - £15

Freeda | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 11th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

Glass Caves | Nottingham, The Bodega

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham

Bad Touch | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£12

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

Modern Age Bristol w/ Cheekbone + special guests

Thu 29th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Exchange, Bristol
£7

UK FOO FIGHTERS - SAT 16TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17.50

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Man Machine - A Tribute To Kraftwerk - Lions Den, Manchester

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

Giant Rooks | Manchester, Academy 2

Tue 15th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 15th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

The Volts at Garage Attic Bar, Glasgow

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

Shannon Hynes - London

Fri 21st May at 7:30pm-Fri 21st May at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£20

Talking Heads Tribute Heads Up! Live in Manchester

Fri 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10 - £12

FAERS | London, O2 Academy Islington

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

Sabotage Presents: Dead Cherry + Opus Kink Live at The Castle Hotel

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

The Reytons | Bristol, Exchange

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£12

Old Red Eyes - An Acoustic Tribute To Paul Heaton / The Beautiful South / The Housemartins - Live In Manchester

Fri 25th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10

HUULEN + SUPPORT

Sat 14th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

Sugar Horse + Better Than Mending - 17.07.21

Sat 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £6

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

The Lottery Winners | Manchester, o2 Ritz

Sat 25th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
O2 Ritz, Manchester
£15

Arctic Monkeys Tribute The Desert Monkeys Live In Manchester

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Stoned A Night Celebrating The Rolling Stones

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

Plastic Mermaids at The 1865, Southampton

The 1865, Southampton
Cancelled

Origins: Peach

Thu 27th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Komedia Bath, Bath
£18 - £60

Gully + Cura | Sit in Session

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

FRAKTURE PRESENTS : KATALYST X MADDY V / MIKEY B / THORPEY / HOSTED BY BOOSKI + SUPPORT

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 4:00am
The Old Red Bus Station, Leeds
£7 - £13

Glass Caves | Newcastle, Think Tank

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:30pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Sabotage Presents: Legss + Mandrake Handshake Live at The Castle Hotel

Thu 1st Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Wed 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave