All Events

0 Events

Transmission - The Sound Of Joy Division

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

Silverbacks + Guests

Wed 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Young Guv

Wed 6th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 6th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Jacaranda, Liverpool
£9

Document + Guests (Free Entry)

Thu 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Eyedress | Liverpool, Arts Club Loft

Arts Club, Liverpool
Cancelled

Therapy? - LIVE

Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

DUKE JOHNSON & THE SCORCHERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 4th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

The Lost Trades / Antoine & Owena

Sat 18th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton

Dream Wife

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 10:15pm
Gorilla, Manchester

British Sea Power

Sun 24th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Amber Run

Sun 24th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Station 18 Festival - 20 NWOCR Bands over 3 days

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 10:30pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Stoner

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Nathan Ball

Sun 5th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Spilt Milk Society + Sugarthief Co-Headline

Tue 7th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Liberty

Mon 2nd Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 2nd Aug at 11:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton

Courtney Marie Andrews

Tue 26th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

GILES ROBSON | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Moonfrog Presents : Qlowski

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 12:00am
QU A RR Y, Liverpool
£8

SOUL, FUNK & SKA PARTY ft The Heels with support from The Social Ignition Duo

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £3

Deco

Wed 26th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 26th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
Firebug, Leicester

Dan Patlansky

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Strictly UB40 - Live

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Mason Owens

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool
£13.25

Alex Henry Foster

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

San Pedro Collective

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro / This Charming Naan, Manchester
£5

Talisk

Sun 15th May 2022 at 7:30pm-Sun 15th May 2022 at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

KAWALA

Thu 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool
£12.50

She Drew The Gun

Thu 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Feet

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

SPINN + Guests

Sun 7th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Thundermother live at Hangar 18 Music Venue Swansea

Mon 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

M60

Tue 28th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Blair St Clair

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Buckcherry

Tue 30th Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Tom Rogan

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool
£9.25

Mt. Misery

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

​Jimothy Lacoste

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Django Django

Mon 18th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 18th Oct at 11:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£20

Leif Vollebekk

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

​ Happy Mondaze

Fri 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Just Jack + Tagore Chayne (Acoustic)

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Dust Coda

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Monochrome Set

Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Yellow Bellies + Toyz + Wonderprince

Tue 3rd Aug at 8:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Aligners

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool
£7

Radrix’s Pure Experience

Fri 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 12:00am
United Services Club, City Centre
£7.50 - £16

Smoke Fairies

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Reggae Reggae Source

Thu 9th Sep at 6:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:30pm
Hockley Music & Arts Hub, Nottingham
£5

Blood Wizard

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave