All Events

0 Events

Jon Gomm

Thu 27th May at 7:00pm-Thu 27th May at 10:00pm
Firebug, Leicester

The Score

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Boyz Live Comedy Oompah Show

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 2:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£48 - £144

James Gillespie

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Reclaim Vienna

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Feet (SOLD OUT)

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Huw & the Greater Good

Thu 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

The Last Internationale

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:15pm
Night People, Manchester

Field Music

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Cast

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - GLASGOW - NEW DATE

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
£20

The Beatles For Sale

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

​Jimothy Lacoste

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

LIFE + Guests (Moved date & venue)

Thu 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Arlo Parks

Wed 12th May at 7:30pm-Wed 12th May at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Fenne Lily

Wed 1st Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Haunt The Woods | Bristol, The Louisiana

Sun 17th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm
The Louisiana, Bristol
£8

Transmission - The Sound Of Joy Division

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

StOp, sToP + Support

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 2:00am
Imperial Club And Brewery, Mexborough
£3

Silverbacks + Guests

Wed 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Eyedress | Liverpool, Arts Club Loft

Thu 11th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 11th Nov at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool
£14

Therapy? - LIVE

Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Dream Wife

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 10:15pm
Gorilla, Manchester

British Sea Power

Sun 24th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Nathan Ball

Sun 5th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Courtney Marie Andrews

Tue 26th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Boyz Live Comedy Oompah Show

Sat 5th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 2:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£48 - £144

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Bedford

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Bedford Esquires - Music Venue, Bedford
£15

Strictly UB40 - Live

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Lucy Deakin | Nottingham, Bodega

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£8

Feet

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thundermother live at Hangar 18 Music Venue Swansea

Mon 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Blair St Clair

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

​ Happy Mondaze

Fri 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

The Monochrome Set

Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The United Kingdolls - Live

Sat 17th Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 11:30pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

The Dust Coda

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Chemistry A-Level Group Class (Virtual Event)

Mon 12th Apr at 7:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 8:00pm
Tutor UK, London
£10

Juniore + Support - Brighton

Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Komedia, Brighton
£10

Smoke Fairies

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

THE SHERATONS - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Izzie Walsh

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wrest

Tue 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Gene Loves Jezebel - Manchester

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£17

I Am Not A Cat: Town Of Cats + Guests

Thu 22nd Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - EDINBURGH - NEW DATE

Sun 12th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£22.50

The Royston Club - sold out

Thu 26th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 26th Aug at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Working Men’s Club : Arts Club : 29th April 2021

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool

Wrest + Guests

Wed 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Snapped Ankles

Wed 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave