All Events

0 Events

Smoke Fairies

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

THE SHERATONS - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

KID DAD | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Tue 23rd Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Mar at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Gene Loves Jezebel - Manchester

Sat 29th May at 7:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£17

Rising from the Deep - A tribute to Deep Purple, Rainbow & Whitesnake

Sun 4th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Apr at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Brad O'Neill

Sun 4th Apr at 2:00pm-Sun 4th Apr at 6:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

3OH!3

Thu 28th Jan at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - EDINBURGH - NEW DATE

Sun 12th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£22.50

The Royston Club

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Working Men’s Club : Arts Club : 29th April 2021

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool

Wrest + Guests

Wed 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Lucy Deakin | Nottingham, Bodega

Wed 31st Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Mar at 10:30pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£8

All We Are + Guests

Thu 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bedford

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£17

The Mysterines

Fri 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Everyday Heroes with support from Revival Black & Special Guests

Sat 13th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Feb at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Fur

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Orange Goblin

Tue 14th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West

Tue 4th May at 7:00pm-Tue 4th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Thu 1st Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Institute, Birmingham

Son Little + Guests

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sergio Selva + SK & The Kings + George Baines

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Ultrasound

Wed 7th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Apr at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£15

PEANESS

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Warm Digits

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

Chameleons

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Gene Loves Jezebel - Brighton

Sun 6th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 11:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£17

Grand Slam with support from Starseed

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, Sheffield

Gene Loves Jezebel - London

Sat 12th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£18

Ryan McMullan

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The American Divas

Fri 23rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Black Grape - It's Great When You're Straight 25th Anniversary Tour - Live

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Transmission the sound of Joy Division - Live

Sat 15th May at 7:00pm-Sat 15th May at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

The Howl & The Hum

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 10:30pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Black Sabbitch | The All Female Black Sabbath - LIVE

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Arlo Parks

Wed 12th May at 7:30pm-Wed 12th May at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Woodentops

Wed 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Lathums

Fri 7th May at 7:00pm-Fri 7th May at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Membranes

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Sat 10th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, Bristol

Slade - Live

Fri 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

The Jam Tribute Night

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

The Charlatans + IST IST + LIINES

Sun 31st Jan at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Jan at 10:15pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Eyedress | Glasgow, The Garage (Attic)

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£14

Chuck Ragan

Sun 1st May 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Paradise Lost - Album Launch Show - LIVE

Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

DEVASTATOR, Beyond Your Design and Hellfekted at Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 28th Feb at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Feb at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£7

Still Corners

Mon 4th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Bananagun + Support

Sun 17th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave