All Events

0 Events

Lesbian Death Bed

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
£5

Patrick Saint James at Gullivers, Manchester

Sat 24th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

GRENDEL + Kuro and My Hysteria

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17

Regal Cheer + Bone Idl + Making Friends + Saving Throw

Mon 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Mon 23rd Aug at 10:30pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£4

Sam Thomas

Sat 19th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£20 - £40

B.I.T.S 8TH JULY

Thu 8th Jul at 6:30pm-Thu 8th Jul at 10:45pm
Lock 91, Manchester
£6.50 - £8

Tour Ticket: 30th, 31st July

Fri 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 1:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£30

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Bedford

Fri 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm
Bedford Esquires - Music Venue, Bedford
£15

Hallan | Newcastle, Head of Steam

Fri 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:30pm
Head of Steam Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

JAWS

Tue 23rd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£13.50

Man of Moon (New date)

Wed 17th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 17th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£11

James Walsh (starsailor)

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Ultrasound

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Lauren Housley

Thu 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 10:15pm
Manchester Deaf Institute, Greater

Pozi

Wed 1st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

SM Presents: Daz Cadwallander, The Azenas, Lights of the Night

Sat 26th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£7

False Heads | Manchester, Night People

Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Uno Mas

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Karkara + support

Wed 22nd Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Rills

Fri 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Black Foxxes

Mon 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Reckless Love + Dan Reed Network - Live

Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Billy Nomates

Wed 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Afro Pop

Fri 16th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 10:30pm
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£10

Oscar Jerome

Sun 3rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

The Wendy James Band

Tue 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 10:30pm
Firebug, Leicester

House Gospel Choir

Fri 15th Oct at 6:30pm-Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

THE KINGSTONS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Gene Loves Jezebel - Newcastle

Wed 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 10:30pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£17

Live at Leeds 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Livewire the AC/DC show

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Nubya Garcia

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Sea Girls

Mon 30th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Birmingham

Thu 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£15

Lonely The Brave *SOLD OUT*

Sun 17th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Elderbrook

Tue 16th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

From The Jam

Thu 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

This Feeling: Flowvers + Support

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Astrid S - WORLD TOUR PART ONE

Sun 7th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Lounge Society

Sun 10th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Lonelady

Mon 13th Sep at 7:30pm-Mon 13th Sep at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Freya Beer

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

ROCKIN' THE JOINT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Gimme ABBA - Live

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

ONIPA

Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Oceans on Mars

Sat 31st Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Lice + Guests

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

King Hannah

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Badness

Fri 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Gaye Bykers On Acid (SOLD OUT)

Sat 20th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave