All Events

0 Events

Working Men’s Club : Arts Club : 29th April 2021

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool

Wrest + Guests

Wed 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Goan Dogs | Manchester, The Castle

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Lucy Deakin | Nottingham, Bodega

Wed 31st Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Mar at 10:30pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£8

All We Are + Guests

Thu 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gene Loves Jezebel - Bedford

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Esquires, Bedford
£17

The Mysterines

Fri 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Ditz & False Advertising

Fri 4th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Everyday Heroes with support from Revival Black & Special Guests

Sat 13th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Feb at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Fur

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Orange Goblin

Tue 14th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West

Tue 4th May at 7:00pm-Tue 4th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Thu 1st Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Institute, Birmingham

Son Little + Guests

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sergio Selva + SK & The Kings + George Baines

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Wed 7th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 7th Apr at 10:00pm
UEA LCR, Norwich

PEANESS

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Warm Digits

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

Warm Digits + Guests

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Chameleons

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Gene Loves Jezebel - Brighton

Sun 6th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 11:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£17

Grand Slam with support from Starseed

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Glasvegas - LIVE

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Pete & Bas - Fri October 1st 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

L DEVINE

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

A Band Called Malice

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£12

Haunt The Woods

Wed 28th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Declan Welsh and the Decadent West

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£7

Old Sea Legs live at The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tue 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£10

Gene Loves Jezebel - Glasgow

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Fri 28th May at 11:00pm
Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
£17

*CANCELLED* Marthagunn + Guests

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Beardyman

Thu 15th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Hot Milk

Wed 2nd Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Hanya EP Launch Show + The Daylight + Amelia Caesar

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Bristol

Thu 24th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Jun at 10:30pm
Exchange, Bristol
£15

Funky Good Times

Being rescheduled
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£7 - £10

H.E.A.T + VEGA + MASON HILL + COLLATERAL - LIVE

Fri 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

ACTORS - LONDON

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£15

Goan Dogs + support

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Pete & Bas - Live

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

King Charles

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Goan Dogs | Sheffield, Record Junkee

Tue 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£8

Delta Sleep

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Do Nothing

Tue 9th Mar at 8:00pm-Tue 9th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Magic Gang : Arts Club : 9th March 2021

Tue 9th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 9th Mar at 11:00pm
Arts Club, Liverpool

Shai Brides

Wed 9th Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Jun at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Membranes

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Guns N Roses Experience at Assembly Leamington

Fri 5th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Royal Leamington Spa

Jim Bob

Sat 13th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester

Goldie Lookin' Chain - LIVE

Fri 7th May at 7:00pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave