Brunch Society

Brunch Society

Become a follower 4359 followers
Join the rep team 4 reps

About Brunch Society

Canterbury's biggest and best brunch - a wild brunch experience like no other in the city!

Show Arrow

Brunch Society - Saturday 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Mamma Mia! Brunch - SOLD OUT

Sun 15th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 4th September

Sat 4th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

High School Musical Brunch - Sunday 5th September

Sun 5th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 18th September

Sat 18th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 2nd October

Sat 2nd Oct at 1:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Mean Girls Brunch - Sunday 3rd October

Sun 3rd Oct at 1:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 16th October

Sat 16th Oct at 1:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 6th November

Sat 6th Nov at 1:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Mamma Mia! Brunch - Sunday 7th November

Sun 7th Nov at 1:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 20th November

Sat 20th Nov at 1:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 4th December

Sat 4th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250

Brunch Society - Saturday 18th December

Sat 18th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £250