Applebum

Applebum

Become a follower 65757 followers
Join the rep team 9635 reps

About Applebum

Applebum is a celebration of Hip Hop and R&B culture on a quest to re-visit, re-live and re-imagine the sounds, fashion and lifestyle of a movement that helped shape a generation.

www.applebum.co.uk

Show Arrow

Applebum / London / Hip Hop House Party

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
The Book Club, London
£5

Applebum / Birmingham / Freshers Sunday Special

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£6 - £15

Applebum / Southampton / Freshers Jump Off

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£6 - £10

Applebum / Manchester / Freshers Jump Off

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£8 - £12

Applebum / Bournemouth / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 12:00am
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£6 - £10

Applebum / Cardiff / Freshers Jump Off

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Y Plas Cardiff Uni Students Union, Cardiff
£6 - £12

Applebum / Leeds / Freshers Jump Off

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £15

Applebum / Sheffield / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£6 - £12